Design a site like this with
Get started

BAMS PG Representative Update 2020

With the BAMS Elections held in January 2020, we welcome a whopping ten new committee members to the team: postgraduate representatives Bryony Armstrong (Durham University) and Josh Phillips (University of Glasgow), and board members Rebecca Bowler (Keele University), Daniel Moore (University of Birmingham), Beryl Pong (University of Sheffield), Rod Rosenquist (University of Northampton), Matthew Taunton (University of East Anglia), Juliette Taylor-Batty (Leeds Trinity University), Alex Thomson (University of Edinburgh), Adam Watt (University of Exeter).

Today, current postgraduate representatives Cécile Varry (Université de Paris) and Polly Hember (Royal Holloway, University of London) look back on last year’s achievements, while Bryony and Josh tell us what they hope to accomplish next. 

Continue reading “BAMS PG Representative Update 2020”

Blog at

Up ↑